Ansprechpartner

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner | Meet our team

Zentrale | Head Office
TEL 125x125-01
Telefon | Phone
+49-(0)561-58547 – 0
Telefax | Fax
+49-(0)561-58547 – 17
E-Mail  info@naturian.de
Geschäftsführung | CEO
Thomas Luber
Telefon: +49-(0)561-58547 – 0
E-Mail: t.luber@naturian.de
Kundenbetreuung | Sales team

Evi Zimmermann
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 25
E-Mail: e.zimmermann@naturian.de

Anke Löwenstein
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 14
E-Mail: a.loewenstein@naturian.de

 

Matthias Holzner
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 13
E-Mail: m.holzner@naturian.de

 

 

IT / Marketing

Jan Schneider
Telefon: +49-(0)561-58547 – 27
E-Mail: j.schneider@naturian.de
Lager / Logistik | Warehouse / Logistics

Christian Junger
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 16
E-Mail: c.junger@naturian.de

Silvio Mancinelli
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 16
E-Mail: s.mancinelli@naturian.de
Buchhaltung | Accounting

Edeltraud Wichand
Telefon:
+49-(0)561-58547 – 21
E-Mail: e.wichand@naturian.de
Außendienst | Field service

Jürgen Vogt
Telefon: 0177-5270302
E-Mail: j.vogt@naturian.de
Berater | consultant

Siegfried Kewitz
Telefon: +49-(0)561-58547 – 0
E-Mail: s.kewitz@naturian.de

Roland Fortmüller
Telefon: +49-(0)561-58547 – 0
E-Mail: r.fortmueller@naturian.de

 

Gerold Eckhardt
Telefon: +49-(0)561-58547 – 0
E-Mail: g.eckhardt@naturian.de